Here is why you do not Vote for Trump

Joaquin Tenedora-Forte

August 16, 2016

img_1797-1

As a progressive I believe that Donald Trump is a moron. He says things that are racist, homophobic and childish   He is such a man child. He is a bad person. I will never trust nuclear weapons  on him. And he might be  the next president of the most powerful country in the world.

At first when Donald Trump announces his candidacy I thought its a joke. His candidacy is just a way to get him more rating for the Apprentice, his reality show. But When he started climbing up the polls, I started believing in him. It is really scary.

When Donald Trump said bad things about Mexican Immigrants, that they are rapist. I said to myself he is nuts. The media just played  along, Anderson Cooper and others. This will be the president, wow. Donald Trump is like a third grader. He speaks like one.

When Donald Trump said what he said he said about muslim. I said what the heck, are you nuts. He is like a crazy person. He is differently not fit for nukes.

Trump is also a con artist. look at the whole mess that is Trump University. Trump also said all the time that I am a great businessman. I will do to america what I did to my businesses. He bankrupted all his businesses. Do you trust him, I do not. He is such a wrong person.

I do not think he will be for free speech. If that is why you are voting for him. He sued people for libel. He also has a blacklist of papers and websites that can not go to his events. What are you people thinking. Please do not vote for Trump. If you are for free speech he is the equivalent of conservatives SJW. or social justice warrior.

Lastly, When he mock that reporters disability I have lost every respect for him. because of what he did not there. as with some people would deem is a disability. duh, I am not nuts to support him.

Leave a comment

Filed under Election 2016

Leave a Reply

